Trainer Junioren

Junioren A Weiss René   P  
  Innere Egliseeweg 108 4058 Basel N 079/ 731 53 09
  mrweiss@hispeed.ch      
         
Junioren B Boillat Herman   P  
  Frobenstrasse 42 4053 Basel N 076/ 324 84 44
  hboillat@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren C/a Lungershausen Michael   P  
  Rue du Rhone 25a
68300 Saint Louis N 078/ 975 02 21
  lunge2014@aol.com      
         
Junioren C/b Lodise Rodolfo   P  
  Rebgasse 21
4058 Basel N 078/ 610 91 95
  r.lodise@hispeed.ch      
         
Junioren D/a Kiska Valon   P  
  Dorfstrasse 50 4057 Basel N 076/ 334 46 54
  valon.kiska@windowslive.com      
         
Junioren D/b Kocak Bülent   P  
  Hammerstrasse 167 4057 Basel N 078/ 691 73 93
  kocak.bulent@hotmail.com    
         
Junioren D/c Azzato Giovanna   P  
  Hirzbrunnenstrasse 130 4058 Basel N 076/ 583 24 30
  giovanna.azzato@gmx.net      
         
Junioren E/a Martin Koch    G 044/ 239 96 60
  Rebgasse 9 4058 Basel P 061/ 631 54 02
  martin.koch@ubs.com      
  majoko@bluewin.ch      
         
Junioren E/b Maurizio Gagliano   P  
  Rheinparkstrasse 3 4127 Birsfelden N 076/ 407 89 84
  mauriziogagliano@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren E/c Baumeister Miriam   P  
  Breisacherstrasse 18 4057 Basel N 077/ 471 58 68
  mairiziogagliano@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren E/d Suna Suphi   P  
  Mülhauserstrasse 40 4056 Basel N 076/ 449 06 06
  suphican81@gmail.com      
         
Junioren F/a Dzemal Alijevic   P 061/ 322 36 14
  Maulbeerstrasse 36 4058 Basel N 076/ 421 66 50
  dzemal79@gmx.ch      
         
Junioren F/b Sadiki Bardhyl   P  
  Allmendstrasse 233 4058 Basel N 079/ 704 94 06
  dyli2000@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren F/c Zimmerli Thomas   P  
  Ermitagsestrasse 28 4144 Arlesheim N 079/ 505 73 44
  writer_fos@yahoo.de      
         
Junioren F/d     P  
      N  
         
         
Junioren G/a+b Käser Matthias   P  
  Ramsteinerstrasse 6 4052 Basel N 079/ 788 84 18
  matthias.kaeser@bl.ch      
         
Juniorinnen B/9        
      N