Trainer Junioren

Junioren A Aladin Bauk   P 061 / 681 87 93
  Lehenmattstr. 69 4052 Basel N 079 / 455 39 09
 

aladin@bauk.ch

     
         
Junioren B Lucas Laurentino da Silva   P  
  Markgräflerstrasse 75 4057 Basel N 076 / 646 03 41
  luccablue@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren C/a René Weiss   P 061 / 691 04 50
  Innerer Egliseewg 108  4058 Basel N 079 / 731 53 09
  rene.weiss@post.ch      
  rmweiss@bluewin.ch      
Junioren C/b Alper Vardar   P  
  Schorenweg 32
4058 Basel N 078 / 897 91 99
  alper_vardar81@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren D/a Gionatan Sindaco   P  
  Im Surinam 93  4058 Basel N 076 / 441 40 42
  g.sindaco@electro-basilisk.ch      
         
Junioren D/b Daniel Bär   P 061 / 601 45 60
  Unt. Schellenberg 120 4125 Riehen N 079 / 128 81 70
  bebbi1968@bluewin.ch    
         
Junioren D/c Azzato Giovanna   P  
  Hirzbrunnenstrasse 130 4058 Basel N 076 / 583 24 30
  giovanna.azzato@gmx.net      
         
Junioren E/a Martin Koch    G 044 / 239 96 60
  Rebgasse 9 4058 Basel P 061 / 631 54 02
  martin.koch@ubs.com      
  majoko@bluewin.ch      
         
Junioren E/b Antonio Garcia   P 061 / 311 03 87
  Bergalingerstrasse 37 4058 Basel N 079 / 320 55 28
  antonio_garcia@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren E/c Thomas Zimmerli   P  
  Ermitagestr. 28 4144 Arlesheim N 079 / 505 73 44
  writer_fos@yahoo.de      
         
Junioren E/d     P  
    N  
       
         
Junioren F/a Ahmed Saleh   P  
  Schwarzwaldallee 18 4058 Basel N 078 / 906 00 01
  ahmed.saleh.ch@gmail.com      
         
Junioren F/b Dejan Lakic   P  
  Hammerstr. 167 4057 Basel N 079 / 669 89 65
  lakicdejan82@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren F/c Dzemal Alijevic   P 061 / 322 36 14
  Maulbeerstrasse 36 4058 Basel N 076 / 421 66 50
  dzemal79@gmx.ch      
         
Junioren F/d Dzemal Alijevic   P 061 / 322 36 14
  Maulbeerstrasse 36 4058 Basel N 076 / 421 66 50
  dzemal79@gmx.ch      
         
Junioren G/a+b Miriam Baumeister   P  
  Schleifenbergstr. 39 4058 Basel N 077 / 471 58 68
  miriam.baumeister@unibas.ch      
  miriam.baumeister@web.de      
Juniorinnen B/9        
      N