Trainer Junioren

Junioren A Aladin Bauk   P 061 / 681 87 93
 Jg. 01/00/99 Lehenmattstr. 69 4052 Basel N 079 / 455 39 09
 

aladin@bauk.ch

     
         
Junioren B René Weiss   P  
 Jg. 02/03 Innerer Egliseeweg 108 4058 Basel N 079 / 731 53 09
  rmweiss@bluewin.ch      
         
Junioren C/a Gionatan Sindaco   P  
 Jg. 04/05 Im Surinam 93  4058 Basel N 076 / 441 40 42
  g.sindaco@elektro-basilisk.ch      
         
         
Junioren C/b     P  
      N  
         
         
Junioren D     P  
      N  
         
         
Junioren D/a Daniel Bär   P 061 / 601 45 60
 Jg. 06/07 Unt. Schellenberg 120 4125 Riehen N 079 / 128 81 70
  bebbi1968@bluewin.ch    
         
Junioren D/b Azzato Giovanna   P  
 Jg. 06/07 Hirzbrunnenstrasse 130 4058 Basel N 076 / 583 24 30
  giovanna.azzato@gmx.net      
         
Junioren E/a Martin Koch    G 044 / 239 96 60
 Jg. 08/09 Rebgasse 9 4058 Basel P 061 / 631 54 02
  martin.koch@ubs.com      
  majoko@bluewin.ch      
         
Junioren E/b Antonio Garcia   P 061 / 311 03 87
 Jg.08/09 Bergalingerstrasse 37 4058 Basel N 079 / 320 55 28
  antonico_garcia@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren E/c Thomas Zimmerli   P  
 Jg. 08/09 Ermitagestr. 28 4144 Arlesheim N 079 / 505 73 44
  writer_fos@yahoo.de      
         
Junioren E/d     P  
 Jg. 08/09     N  
         
         
Junioren F/a Ahmed Saleh   P  
 Jg. 10/11 Schwarzwaldallee 18 4058 Basel N 078 / 906 00 01
  ahmed.saleh.ch@gmail.com      
         
Junioren F/b Dejan Lakic   P  
  Hammerstr. 167 4057 Basel N 079 / 669 89 65
  lakicdejan82@hotmail.com      
         
Junioren F/c Dzemal Alijevic   P 061 / 322 36 14
  Maulbeerstrasse 36 4058 Basel N 076 / 421 66 50
  dzemal79@gmx.ch      
         
Junioren F/d Dzemal Alijevic   P 061 / 322 36 14
  Maulbeerstrasse 36 4058 Basel N 076 / 421 66 50
  dzemal79@gmx.ch      
         
Junioren G/a+b Miriam Baumeister   P  
 Jg. 12/13 Schleifenbergstr. 39 4058 Basel N 077 / 471 58 68
  miriam.baumeister@unibas.ch      
  miriam.baumeister@web.de      
         
Juniorinnen B/9        
      N